Hey there,  little WordPress. I thought I was

Hey there,  little WordPress. I thought I was over you (situational irony, please), but due to some reality-warping events that sadly lack the essence of anything amusing, I’m back. And I don’t plan on specifying what exactly happened, because it’s still ongoing and whatever the hell happened is actually really petty, but it’s… reality-warping enough. For me. Because my reality was warped enough as it is.

My facebook’s going down in 18 hours so I can avoid the prom rush of happy-go-luckiness and all that other bolshevik. I’ll be reverting my rants back to here, then, until it goes back up. So here’s to hoping no one new (‘cept Psycho) reads these.

I’ll leave this re-opening entry with a single thought. If a certain person who stole the sky is out there, congrats. You brought the fucking sky down on my head.

~ by Tayath on May 11, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
