Falls the Shadow..

Between Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins and White Night by Jim Butcher, and between odd requests for stories and my own inspired writing, and vacationing in Florida, here I am on WordPress. 

I’m here to go on yet-another-rant about dying legs, torn ACLs, potential surgery, and “friends”. Note the quotation marks on that. To make a long story short, let’s just say my best friend from the last two years upped and turned on me. I know she believed herself to be acting in my best interests, but that still doesn’t lessen the impact of the matter. Now I’m stuck between rejecting her and still being her friend.

To make things even more tense, one of my gaming friends changed their name to ArdentSonata, and now I’ve got even more theories, even more questions, going through my head. After talking to Alpha today, I think I’ve actually got a chance of ending up together with him, if even briefly. But seriously, life seems to be giving me quite a dose of double-edged medicine. I really need to get my thoughts in order, because right now everything seems to be in such a confusing matter. Maybe I can get it figured out… later.

Wondering always, X

~ by Tayath on April 9, 2012.

One Response to “Falls the Shadow..”

  1. Everything is double edged nowadays, but seemingly sharper to some…

    Get better Xair ❤

Leave a Reply

 
